关于我的基因(MyGenome)

MyGenome 研究所 是阿尔卑斯集团旗下的一家生物技术公司,专门从事精准医学,应用下一代测序(NGS),数码基因平台,微阵列技术,实时和标准聚合酶链反应(PCR)的实验等尖端技术提供分子基因组学测试。我们的服务包括一系列液体活检的遗传基因资料,以从分子水平评估癌症,心脏病和代谢遗传,神经遗传学,药物遗传学,遗传性疾病,养生和健身相关疾病等的患疾风险。

我的基因(MyGenome) 研究所由本地和国际著名的科学家,研究人员和生物信息学团队组成,这些团队在分子,DNA和基因组科学研究方面拥有超过30年的经验。我们的目标是成为本区域的一站式分子基因组解决方案研究所,提供价格合理的预防性基因组筛查,以便及早发现疾病,从而实现您的最佳健康。

MyGenome

icon

愿景

振兴人类生命学的新篇章

振兴人类生命学的新篇章MyGenome的愿景是通过振兴生命来开创新的篇章,使人类可以享受焕然一新的美好健康生活。

icon

使命

通过优质的保健服务改善和延长人类寿命

为了实现振兴人类生命学的愿景,MyGenome作为一家全面综合的生物技术研究、医疗和保健服务公司,将努力通过双管齐下的方法来提高质量,并通过提供最先进的健康服务来延长平均寿命。

谭铖洸博士的远见卓识是于个人的热情和致力于服务和帮助全人类实现更好更长寿的总体愿望而触发的。他深信将这一项承诺扩大到整体人群,不仅富人能够获得更高的生活质量和更长的寿命。本公司将实施各种战略和计划来实现这一崇高的愿景和使命。

科研人员

谭铖洸医学博士

研究教授

PhD., MD (PRC)

丁克祥教授

研究教授

左夏林博士

研究科学家

如果打印了您所有DNA

个字母

它会填满

本书

认证

ABOUT MYGENOME

MyGenome Institute is a biotechnology company under ALPS Global Holding Berhad (ALPS) specialising in Precision Medicine to provide in-house molecular genomic tests, utilising cutting edge techniques of Next Generation Sequencing (NGS), Digital Gene Platform, Microarray, Real-Time & Standard PCR. Our services include a range of genetic profiles on liquid biopsy to assess the risk of diseases at molecular level for cancers, cardiac and metabolic genetic, neurogenetic, , pharmacogenetic, , inherited diseases, wellness and fitness related diseases etc.

MyGenome Institute is supported by a team of local and international renowned scientists, researchers and bioinformatics with more than 30 years of experience in molecular, DNA, genomic scientific research. We aim to be an one-stop molecular genomic solution institute in the region, providing affordable Preventive Genomic Screening for early detection to achieve the BEST of your health.

MyGenome

icon

VISION

New Chapter for a Revitalised Humanity

MyGenome has a vision to create a new chapter by revitalising life so that humanity can enjoy a refreshed and rejuvenated new life of good health and wellness.

icon

MISSION

Enhancing and Extending Human Life through Excellent Wellness Services

To achieve its vision of a revitalised humanity, MyGenome, being a fully-integrated biotechnology research, medical and wellness services company will strive to do so by a two-pronged approach of enhancing the quality, and extending the average life span by providing the best possible state of the art wellness services.

The vision is the foresight of Dr Tham SK born out of a personal passion and commitment to serve and help mankind to achieve a better and longer life expectancy overall. It is his deep conviction to extend this commitment to the population in general so that not only the wealthy can have access to a better quality and longer life. Various strategies and programs will be implemented to materialise this noble vision and mission.

SCIENTIFIC PERSONNEL

Dr. THAM Seng Kong

Research Professor

PhD., MD (PRC)

Prof. DING Kexiang

Research Professor

Dr. Zuo Xia-Lin

Research Scientist

If you printed all your DNA

Letters

It would fill

Books

Accreditation